Authorizing the following alternative signatories in the absence of the absence of the Provincial Treasurer in all PTO transactions, particularly financial matters, effective January 1, 2013, viz: a) Mrs. Primitiva J. Ontong- Assistant Provincial Treasurer, b) Mr. Jonas C. Saletrero – Administrative Officer V, effective January 1, 2013. (Sponsored by Hon. Cesar Tomas M. Lopez; co-sponsored by the Honorable Presiding Officer, Vice- Gov. Concepcion O. Lim)…

Complete TITLES of Approved Legislation!

Leave a Reply

Post Navigation